Skip to main content

SDIS Board of Trustees


Chair: Andrea Klaas, Port of The Dalles

Vice-Chair: Darren Bucich, McKenzie Fire & Rescue

Secretary: Dave Lindelien, Lane Transit District

Treasurer: Stacy Maxwell, Jackson County Fire District 3

Trustee: Peter Boone, Tualatin Valley Water District

Trustee: Nicole Dalke, Springfield Utility Board

Trustee: Mark Hokkanen, Tualatin Hills Park and Recreation District

Emeritus: Ted Kunze, Molalla RFPD #73